Shelby County Arts Council | 2015-2016 Financial- Supporters

2018  Gallery Sponsor

Bill and Bonnie Lewis

Shelby County Arts Council would like to thank the following companies and organizations for their financial and in-kind support: 

Alabama Crowne
Alabama Power
Alabama Tourism
Alabama Humanities Foundation
Alabama State Council on the Arts
American’s First Credit Union
Argos USA – Roberta Plant
Books a Million
Bryant Bank
Central Alabama Fabricators
Central State Bank
City of Alabaster
City of Columbiana
City of Montevallo
Columbiana Inn (Andrew and Diane Moore)
Culture Club of Columbiana
DeLoach, Barbers and Caspers, PC
Great Shelby Chamber of Commerce
Industrial Staffing of Alabama
Henderson Williams LLC
Lewis Lakes Vineyard
Living Water Services
Kevin and Dr. Rhonda McKee
Kellis Vegetation Managment
National Endowment for the Arts
Novella Club of Columbiana
Rux Carter Insurance
Shelby County Newspapers, Inc.
Sign Graphics
Southern Arts
South Shelby Chamber of Commerce
Southwest Water Company
Spark Cleaning
Towers Inc.
Video Visons
Vignette Club of Columbiana
Vulcan Materials
Janelle and Bob Whetstone

2018 Statewide High School Juried Art Exhibit Partners


Building Campaign Supporters

Shelby County Commission $1,000,000
City of Columbiana $725,000
EBSCO  $250,000
Daniel Foundation $100,000
Community Foundation of Greater Birmingham $100,000
Federal HUD Appropriations $95,000
Alabama State Council on the Arts $90,000
Hillcrest Foundation $75,000
Alabama Power $25,000
Altec Foundation $25,000
Gene and Judy Quick $20,000
Davis Drug/ Jim and Lisa Davis $11,400
Bob and Janelle Whetstone $10,000

Supporting Members of the Shelby County Arts Council 
Contributor Level and Above 
Russ and Lindsay Allison
Don Belcher
Lois Cooper
Melissa Denney
Jimmy and Stephanie Dikis
Scott and Vickie Everett
Janice Faulkner
Hank Fillingham
Carol Hill
Karen Ingram
Jimmy Johnson
Maria Kennedy
Evan and Linda Major
Lee McCarty
Andrew and Diane Moore
Kevin Morris
David and Brenda Patterson
Gene and Judy Quick
Greg Rushton
Danny Thompson
Mary Jean Sanspree, PHd.
Jan Smith
Wanda Venhuzien